• Please log in to reply
&nsbp;

#1 asankaw

asankaw

Apprentice Designer

• Designer
  • 6 posts

Posted 02 November 2009 - 05:58 AM

Hi everyone, I 'm web designer. I'd like to get comments about my website & my previous projects.

Please check out and review my website!

#2 aabeeroy

aabeeroy

Apprentice Designer

• Designer
  • 7 posts

Posted 02 November 2009 - 09:31 PM

saw your web page designs few of them are good. The swimming and the life saving one is nice. Just a suggestion you need to overhaul your web page as well.

#3 HippieFaerie

HippieFaerie

• Designer
  • 16 posts

Posted 03 November 2009 - 01:40 AM

Oh! I really love your designs I'm a Web Designer too but I know I still have a lot to learn. I only think that you should make your site a little more attractive, because you have to show your customers what you can do even if they don't look at your gallery. That is the only thing I have to say, I truly admire your work! ;)

#4 asankaw

asankaw

Apprentice Designer

• Designer
  • 6 posts

Posted 03 November 2009 - 01:50 AM

Thank u 4 ur suggestions. I'll update my site soon.

#5 deleted member

deleted member

Banned

• Banned
  • 201 posts

Posted 03 November 2009 - 04:33 AM

Just a suggestion but if you want to put an intro video have a static page first that gives the option of skipping the intro. Don't just have it jump straight into it... I forgot I had my sound on and the noise made me jump about 5 feet in the air :) That being said its a great video and the website is pretty decent. I would also make your gallery a bit easier to find. I would never think, as a client, to click "references" to view your work. Anyways just a few thoughts!

#6 aabeeroy

aabeeroy

Apprentice Designer

• Designer
  • 7 posts

Posted 03 November 2009 - 04:50 AM

have a look at my portfolio. Its a free website.
Let me know what you all think.
Abhijeet Sinharoy 3D artist
Thanks

#7 deleted member

deleted member

Banned

• Banned
  • 201 posts