Our business hours:

Mon — Fri, 2am — 8pm (EST)

US & EU support teams

Phone support: Closed

We are back in: 1h 20m

Our business hours:

Mon — Fri, 2am — 8pm (EST)

US & EU support teams

Is their an upload limit to the winning logo zip file?

• Please log in to reply
&nsbp;

#1 factoryminion

factoryminion

• Designer
  • 33 posts

Posted 30 October 2013 - 07:42 AM

Hey hi guys. wanting to ask for help. I just won 9TRONIX contest.. I want to ask if there is a maximum limit to the ZIP to be uploaded. mine went up to 12MB.. the contest holder was asking for more options. 2nd question is. what file types do you usually send. ill be sending an AI and PNG files only with 8 files. and more to be uploaded. the live chat is offline now. Please Help. Im a newbie here in DC. Thanks in advance.

#2 GJR

GJR

• Designer
  • 2637 posts

Posted 30 October 2013 - 08:30 AM

Congrats on your win.

The instructions on what to provide are here:

Knowledgebase - Powered by DesignContest.com

I've never hit a limit and I usually supply loads of files. I've just checked and the biggest one I have uploaded was 19MB so you'll be ok.

#3 GJR

GJR

• Designer
  • 2637 posts

Posted 30 October 2013 - 08:36 AM

just found one that was 25 MB actually. may have been ones bigger still.

#4 factoryminion

factoryminion

• Designer
  • 33 posts

Posted 30 October 2013 - 08:51 AM

Congrats on your win.

The instructions on what to provide are here:

Knowledgebase - Powered by DesignContest.com

I've never hit a limit and I usually supply loads of files. I've just checked and the biggest one I have uploaded was 19MB so you'll be ok.

hey hi GJR. thanks man! yeah! but the thing is, this is just the first batch.I hope it would fit though. Do we get to send another batch? or do we get to email it to the contest holder. I guess im having trouble with uploading it due to internet connection problems.

#5 GJR

GJR

• Designer
  • 2637 posts

Posted 30 October 2013 - 09:05 AM