• Please log in to reply
&nsbp;

#1 InspireIT

InspireIT

• Designer
  • 191 posts

Posted 24 October 2012 - 12:27 PM

hi good day,

my question is that I have $45 in my account, to be able to withdraw this I need $5 for my $50 minimum, I have had this in my account since April and I am wondering whether this can be reduced, this might sound negative but if I never get any prize money from other competitions in which I have been entering then this money will stay in my account forever?

This I think is a small amount yes, but looking through contests I have not seen any prize monies for less than $50, not even close, they're all above $150.

Could this rule be changed on this? I'm a broke web designer and need cash :) I could send you 5 bucks?

Thanks for your time DC:)

#2 buntstift

buntstift

• Designer
  • 30 posts

Posted 01 November 2012 - 09:13 PM

i know that's not a answer to your question but the prize money for your winning contest (Company Logo needed for Credit Card site) was $223. for which reason do you request a payout for only $178? was it a mistake or tactical (e.g. if you win a low-donated contest you get over the minimum anyway)?

all in all i hope you get your money soon - hopefully by winning another contest :)

regards

#3 InspireIT

InspireIT

• Designer
  • 191 posts

Posted 02 November 2012 - 04:42 AM

Hello Buntstift?

I don't know the reason for your posting in all fair respect but are you a DC mod?