Force contest holders to rate the entries

• Please log in to reply
&nsbp;

#1 vibrasphere

vibrasphere

• Designer
  • 20 posts

Posted 22 February 2013 - 11:29 AM

Hello. I am new to DC, I'm level 1 and I reached my 3 designs upload limit. I read the FAQs and it says I will level up by posting on forums and getting rating points. So if I am right, you get rating points from contest holder when he rates your actual designs right? What if the contest holder isn't rating any design from any designers at all?

Would be nice if contest holders were forced to rate the entries (at least one entry from a same designer) so the newcomers to DC would level up.

Or will I level up to level 2 from just posting on forums?

The situation is just ridiculous.

Edited by vibrasphere, 22 February 2013 - 11:31 AM.

#2 damn82

damn82

Banned

• Banned
  • 12 posts

Posted 26 February 2013 - 02:03 AM

not good

#3 JPMGraphical

JPMGraphical

• Designer
  • 37 posts

Posted 28 February 2013 - 06:54 AM

Crazy, but they are allowed a level of rudeness as they are potential customers. I have seen fantastic designs not even get rated. This is madness. Ect.

#4 damn82

damn82

Banned

• Banned
  • 12 posts

Posted 01 March 2013 - 06:20 AM

just try 99designs bro,,it diferent with this.

#5 vibrasphere

vibrasphere

• Designer
  • 20 posts

Posted 01 March 2013 - 04:55 PM

I don't know if it's really legit to advertise competitors website damn82. And anyway I noticed you already posted twice in my thread nothing but spam, looks like someone's trying to make some points by trashing forums.

#6 damn82

damn82

Banned

• Banned
  • 12 posts

Posted 04 March 2013 - 05:11 AM

i don't understand about what d'you wanted,, just ended this conversation. you only provoke me and DC.

#7 scriptink

scriptink

• Designer
  • 7 posts

Posted 10 March 2013 - 02:17 PM

I Think it better if DC introduce primary selection to CH...