Our business hours:

Mon — Fri, 2am — 8pm (EST)

US & EU support teams

Phone support: Closed

We are back in: 1h 20m

Our business hours:

Mon — Fri, 2am — 8pm (EST)

US & EU support teams

What do you do aside from internet-related?

• Please log in to reply
&nsbp;

#1 Castlemelody

Castlemelody

Apprentice Designer

• Designer
  • 4 posts

Posted 16 March 2004 - 04:41 PM

Greetings!

It's nice to be here. I feel the need to introduce myself. Well, the best way is to tell you what I do that is not internet-related. Offline, I am a part time teacher in a university. I am also a regular member of a church community joining the choir, sharing God's words and more.

I like to play football and chess.

How about everyone? What do you do when offline?

Thanks. I hope to gain friends here too.

:)

#2 Ruben@Run2

Ruben@Run2

Elite Designer

• Designer
  • 182 posts

Posted 16 March 2004 - 06:03 PM

Welcome to DC. Well i dunno you or others, but im not a 9-5 workers. Indeed, as an owner i make my schedules. Anyway, while im working you know, i usually took brakes from designing or brainstomring. So, i got next to my design computer another one fully loaded of games: CoD, MOHAA, SoF, Battlefield, CMR2, XIII, which are another weird source of inspiration. Also, these days that silly online game called Gunbound is taking my attention. An outside, well watch motorsports races, play bowling, and lately eating like a whale...hehe.
:: Ruben ::
www.RUN2Corp.com

#3 davidude

davidude

Apprentice Designer

• Designer
  • 87 posts

Posted 16 March 2004 - 06:46 PM

I listen to music and design 14 or 15 hours a day. To take a break from designing I draw but that's about all :)

• Guests

Posted 16 March 2004 - 09:26 PM