Jump to content

  • Free consultations and support
  • Chat icoLive chatClick Here for Live Chat
  • Call ico 1888-906-1888
    Phone support: Open

    Ready for your call :)

    Our business hours:

    Mon — Fri, 2am — 8pm (EST)

    US & EU support teams

    Phone support: Closed

    We are back in: 1h 20m

    Our business hours:

    Mon — Fri, 2am — 8pm (EST)

    US & EU support teams

getting to know eachother (post your bio)

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked

#21 Jeffrey


    Apprentice Designer

  • Designer
  • 23 posts

Posted 29 July 2004 - 03:20 AM

Name: Jeffrey Wong
Birth: August 16, 1973 (30 - although i still look like 21 :D )
Location: Cebu, Philippines
Status: Single, and single. No girlfriend.

Job: Web Designer, Dreamer, "Aspiring" Actor, Christian

About 5-6 in height, has really long hair. Petite but has slightly bigger belly, but working out to flatten it. Likes wearing shorts and sandals or slippers to work.

#22 Qbee


    Apprentice Designer

  • Designer
  • 35 posts

Posted 29 July 2004 - 04:56 PM

Name: Sarah
Birthdate: 25th of April, 1985 (19 years)
Location: In the neighbourhood of Brussels, Belgium
Status: Single

Occupation: I still go to school and study informatics (@ Ghent, Belgium), starting my second year next year and if all goes well, after my third year I'll be graduated, don't know what I'll do after that, probably go study something else.. (photography or something related to printing and graphic design). And I'll be working at Saturdays from September or October at the Makro (I think they have shops at the US and other countries as well).

Hobbies: I'm quite intrigued by circus art, more specificly: unicycling (which isn't as hard as it seems), diabolo and juggling. I might dig into other circus stuff but first I wanna develop my skills in the above mentioned stuff. Next to that, there's still webdesign, tho I seem to be lacking time to be actively busy with it, then, there's still photography, some programming, I've got a guitar (but bad at it :p ) and I'm planning on buying a djembe..

Looks: normal height and weight, dreadlocks

#23 cgrossi


    Apprentice Designer

  • Designer
  • 3 posts

Posted 31 July 2004 - 07:34 AM

Name: Carmine
Birthdate: June, 23 1988 (16)
Location: Alberta, Canada

Occupation: Don't really have anything yet, except for just freelancing webdesign and stuff, and i work at kfc:cool:

Hobbies: Anything to do with computers (web design, games, etc), videogames (ps2), snowboarding, and some other stuff that i can't think of right now. :D
++Portfolio++ under construction
++email++ cgrossi@gmail.com
++MSN++ cgrossi04@hotmail.com
++AIM++ cgrossi2003

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users