&nsbp;

#1 kshdesigns

kshdesigns

Apprentice Designer

• Designer
  • 16 posts

Posted 02 January 2006 - 12:40 PM

Well, here goes.
My first unfortunate thing is I'm starting off with a "free hosting" service, which can hurt me in a couple of ways: Bandwith and an annoying banner Ad on the right hand side. I can certainly see where I will have to upgrade my bandwith ASAP. So, if you get an "unavailable temporarily", you know why. I do apologize for any inconvienence you may encounter. I started off with the free to break into the net, since I am very new to this.
This is my first shot at getting some feedback on my work. After viewing many submissions here to the forum, I started to become a little nervous about posting. It's like, I'm in kind of a different league, maybe. Oh well...will never know until I post and get some feedback from y'all...:-) (good or bad, I'm ready).
kshdesigns
"kshdesigns"

#2 Uniment1

Uniment1

Apprentice Designer

• Designer
  • 381 posts

Posted 02 January 2006 - 05:11 PM

I could'nt get the site to load up ??? It's just a blank white page ......
www.uniment1.com :: Design Services

#3 kshdesigns

kshdesigns

Apprentice Designer

• Designer
  • 16 posts

Posted 02 January 2006 - 05:39 PM

Exactly what I was afraid of. If too many are viewing at the same time, I over do my bandwith allowance. I'm in the process right now of upgrading to a much higher one. Just the red tape goin on. Sorry, I probably jumped the gun submitting it too soon. You can usually access it within an hour, and I do apologize for the delay...:-(. Like i said, I'm breaking into all of this, folks). It will be straightened out real soon here. If you don't mind maybe try it again. Geesh... wouldn't you know it! Sorry.
"kshdesigns"

#4 kshdesigns

kshdesigns

Apprentice Designer

• Designer
  • 16 posts

Posted 02 January 2006 - 05:41 PM

Oh boy...Geesh, my first shot at it, too.
"kshdesigns"

#5 DtRiCk

DtRiCk

Apprentice Designer

• Designer
  • 88 posts