Our business hours:

Mon — Fri, 2am — 8pm (EST)

US & EU support teams

Phone support: Closed

We are back in: 1h 20m

Our business hours:

Mon — Fri, 2am — 8pm (EST)

US & EU support teams

How to reach 50 rating points and submit more than 3 entries?

• Please log in to reply
&nsbp;

#1 Tabz

Tabz

• Designer
  • 2 posts

Posted 23 September 2013 - 11:16 PM

Hi there,

I'm new to DesignContest and I just submitted 3 entries to a contest. The Contest Holder has given positive feedback but I don't know how to submit another entry since my profile page says "To get to the next level you need to have 50 rating points and at least 1 forum post." I got a rating of 50/100 on my last entry. Is that the 50 that is required? I'm a bit confused.

Please advise.

Thank you.

#2 GJR

GJR

• Designer
  • 2637 posts

Posted 24 September 2013 - 11:32 AM

If you have a rating of over 30 in a contest you should be able to submit another design to the same contest, try it :)

Rating points are not assigned to your profile until the CH has chosen a winner so you won't level up until that contest has finished.

Edited by GJR, 24 September 2013 - 11:34 AM.

#3 Tabz

Tabz

• Designer
  • 2 posts

Posted 24 September 2013 - 12:07 PM

Thank you for the helpful info. I'll try to submit now.

#4 GJR

GJR

• Designer
  • 2637 posts

Posted 25 September 2013 - 01:30 PM

No problem. I had the exact same question when I first started. Good luck in the contest.

#5 MSDesigns

MSDesigns

• Designer
  • 14 posts

Posted 25 September 2013 - 03:45 PM