&nsbp;

#1 Chung Dha

Chung Dha

Guru

• Designer
  • 1439 posts

Posted 18 July 2007 - 10:25 PM

Hello,

My name is Chung Dha Lam. I just finished first year Packaging and Design student in Holland/ The Netherlands. I am 22 year right now and I like to join these contest to explore my level of design.

I have been jumping various collages till now. I began to after high school to study at police academy, but during the free time for training I used it to make site and skins for games. Then I change school to an art school but there were too much drawing so it bored me and change to Industrial Design. That was very exciting, however the school was a fake and would have gave met a metal constructor diploma if I finished it. Now I am studying Packaging and Design.

I also during the art school I was freelancing for a company. And learned a great deal for designing house styles and logo for companies.

My most common aspect in the design are there clean, simple but effective.

I got a own logo for myself CD. Simple and Clean. Its a C with the inside of the D in it, but also a head of a key and a smiley.

I hope I can join the Design group and try to keep the design level high.

http://chungdhalam.blogspot.com
Here is my blog where you can see some of the works I made in the first year of packaging and design. I hope its inof to you show what I am capable off. If not I still got allot of work that not on my blog yet.

#2 x4lov

x4lov

Junior Guru

• Designer
  • 352 posts

Posted 27 July 2007 - 09:41 PM

Hi, welcome to dc. I reaaly like your adidas shoe concept great job.

Regards
www.inbrand.net

#3 Chung Dha

Chung Dha

Guru

• Designer
  • 1439 posts

Posted 27 July 2007 - 11:56 PM