• Please log in to reply
&nsbp;

#1 ashskye

ashskye

• Designer
  • 15 posts

Posted 02 December 2010 - 01:19 AM

Hi Everyone,

I am an artist/graphic designer/dancer from Florida and I am currently in the process of moving back to the States after living in Turkey for a couple years. I randomly found this site and thought it looked quite interesting and possibly very helpful. Any how here are a few things about me...

Name: Ashley Hilton

DOB: 16 May 1986

Occupation: While in Turkey I worked as a graphic designer (print design), a painter, and a dancer...The time of year usually determined which of the three I did.

Hobbies: Running (sometimes)...photography...trying not to forget Turkish...reading...sitting outside...

It's nice to meet you all!

#2 LolaBouli

LolaBouli

Apprentice Designer

• Designer
  • 7 posts

Posted 02 December 2010 - 04:25 AM

Hi Everyone,

I am an artist/graphic designer/dancer from Florida and I am currently in the process of moving back to the States after living in Turkey for a couple years. I randomly found this site and thought it looked quite interesting and possibly very helpful. Any how here are a few things about me...

Name: Ashley Hilton

DOB: 16 May 1986

Occupation: While in Turkey I worked as a graphic designer (print design), a painter, and a dancer...The time of year usually determined which of the three I did.

Hobbies: Running (sometimes)...photography...trying not to forget Turkish...reading...sitting outside...

It's nice to meet you all!

Hey Ashley!
My name is Lola Bouli :) I am new to this website too :) I live in New York, but I am originally from Paris, France :) recently worked with turkish people - their language sounds funny, but it is definitely to your advantage to speak one more language as I find that not a lot of americans speak another language.
Where do you plan to be moving in US?

#3 ashskye

ashskye

• Designer
  • 15 posts

Posted 03 December 2010 - 09:49 PM

Hey Ashley!