Becoming DCT member!

• Please log in to reply
&nsbp;

#1 stanojevic

stanojevic

• Designer
  • 30 posts

Posted 02 April 2006 - 04:59 PM

Could I apply for design team member even if >I dont have 10 posts? I am new in general with forums and I really dont know jet what to write.
Thanks!

#2 thenameisjolo

thenameisjolo

• Designer
  • 175 posts

Posted 02 April 2006 - 05:16 PM

I think, and I could be wrong, that the point of that requirement is to get you to become involved in the "community" side of the site, so you shouldn't be too worried about not knowing what to write, just get involved.

the hangout forum might be a good place for you to start since it's just general chat...

#3 rinaldidesigns

rinaldidesigns

Elite Designer

• Designer
  • 2258 posts

Posted 02 April 2006 - 05:25 PM

Hello.......the point of the 10 post...it gives everyone an idea who you are:) your forum etiquette.......are you nice:) and gets you involved in DC.......welcome to DC:)

#4 stanojevic

stanojevic

• Designer
  • 30 posts

Posted 02 April 2006 - 05:37 PM

Ok thanks! I am new in general about forums but not the Net! I know what people think about those who write anything just because they have some time in life. I would not like to become one of those :-)
But I think I am finding my way around this thing :-)

#5 phacker

phacker

Apprentice Designer

• Designer
  • 310 posts

Posted 02 April 2006 - 08:25 PM

Hello.......the point of the 10 post...it gives everyone an idea who you are:) your forum etiquette.......are you nice:) and gets you involved in DC.......welcome to DC:)

Is that what it's there for? Guess I should take lessons.
Click here to visit Scooter's World, the Chihuahua/Pekinese who thinks she is a Doberman, and has the soul of a true "artiste".

#6 shecreates

shecreates

Apprentice Designer

• Designer
  • 10 posts

Posted 03 April 2006 - 06:55 PM