Design Uploading Limit is being a barrier :(

• Please log in to reply
&nsbp;

#1 Premiumlogo

Premiumlogo

• Designer
  • 17 posts

Posted 20 July 2012 - 05:50 AM

Hii Everybody. I am new to Design Contest. In the intial days of joining, I did not have any problems in uploading new designs. After a while there were limits put on my profile for uploading design. In a general scenario its fine. It helps you to feel that you are growing as a new-comer. But now, this uploading limit has become a barrier. I am participating in one of the contests, and I have already submitted designs up-to my limit. Now the Contest Holder has asked for revised designs and he likes my designs. I am unable to submit revised designs and the contest is ending a few hours. I have a good probability of winning, but alas I don't think I would be. :( :( :( :(

#2 jjyepez

jjyepez

Guru

• Designer
  • 955 posts

Posted 20 July 2012 - 06:50 AM

You can ask Admins to give you more entries and they will help you for sure.

#3 Jera

Jera

• Designer
  • 43 posts

Posted 20 July 2012 - 07:53 AM

Yeah its really hard when you have a limited entry to send. But DC can help you always :)

• Guests

Posted 20 July 2012 - 08:19 AM

Hii Everybody. I am new to Design Contest. In the intial days of joining, I did not have any problems in uploading new designs. After a while there were limits put on my profile for uploading design. In a general scenario its fine. It helps you to feel that you are growing as a new-comer. But now, this uploading limit has become a barrier. I am participating in one of the contests, and I have already submitted designs up-to my limit. Now the Contest Holder has asked for revised designs and he likes my designs. I am unable to submit revised designs and the contest is ending a few hours. I have a good probability of winning, but alas I don't think I would be. :( :( :( :(